Walter Johnson High School Theater Company

Cast List for 

Diary of Anne Frank

Mr. Frank:             Brandon Kim (DC)          Alex Finch (DC)

Mrs. Frank:           Anna Lebrun                                                            Maddi Fernandez (US)

Miep:                    Ronnie Ward                                                            Amber Mallory (US)

Mrs.Van Daan:     Caroline Wager                                                        Abigail Dobb (US)

Mr. Van Daan:      Joey Barke (DC)               Jackson Biggs (DC)

Peter Van Daan:   Jeffrey Sampson (DC)     Grant Mateo (DC)   

Margot Frank:       Julia Hughes (DC)           Alexa Goldstien (DC)

Anne Frank:          Angelina Ciccarello                                                    Ava Benson (US)

Mr. Kraler:             Lucas Rivero (DC)             Jakob Sandberg (DC)

Mr. Dussel             Connor Boland (DC)        David Berger (DC)


Trent Powell, Colin Browning, Nick Licata, Max Levy, Lampros Lampropoulos, Avi Spector   

(DC)= Double Cast   (US)=Understudy     

November 9, 10, 15 & 16

7:00 PM

Upcoming Shows
Support W.J. Stage
Rehearsals Schedules and
Cast & Crew  Information 
Team & Crew Chiefs
Our Company

Walter Johnson High School

6400 Rock Spring Dr. Bethesda MD,20814


© 2018 by WJ Stage Proudly powered by Wix.com

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon